监管资质

asic

Mohicans Markets PTY LTD 被澳大利亚投资与证券委员会(ASIC)授权,允许从事金融衍生品交易,并受到严格监管,公司注册号:659 247 177,授权号:001296777。

ASIC 与其他国家监管不同的是保护全球投资者在澳大利亚的投资权益,并在2008年与中国证监会达成合作备忘录,以全球独一无二的“双峰”监管框架保证交易的公平性和透明度。

ASIC 全球查询官网:www.asic.gov.au。

dmcc

Mohicans Markets DMCC 被迪拜多种商品交易中心(DMCC)授权,允许从事黄金、钻石、茶叶、咖啡、加密货币等多种商品交易,授权号:DMCC193473。

迪拜多种商品交易中心(DMCC)成立于 2002 年,是位于阿联酋迪拜的自由区,也是全球性的商品交易中心,自2005年起,DMCC 相继建立了黄金、钻石、茶叶、咖啡等大宗商品交易中心。

2021 年,DMCC 已成为全球主要商品贸易中心之一,连续七年被英国《金融时报》旗下《fDi》杂志评为“全球年度自由区”。

DMCC 全球查询官网:www.dmcc.ae。

Regulatory Information

asic

Mohicans Markets PTY LTD is authorized by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and is permitted to engage in trading of financial derivatives and is strictly regulated. The company registration number is 659247177 and the authorization number is 001296777.

Unlike other countries’ supervision, ASIC protects the investment rights of global investors in Australia, and reached a memorandum of cooperation with the China Securities Regulatory Commission in 2008 to ensure the fairness and transparency of transactions with the world’s unique “Twin Peaks” regulatory framework.

ASIC global query official website:www.asic.gov.au.

dmcc

Mohicans Markets DMCC is authorized by the Dubai Multi Commodities Trading Centre (DMCC) to engage in trading of gold, diamonds, tea, coffee, cryptocurrencies and many other commodities. The authorization number is DMCC193473.

Established in 2002, the Dubai Multi Commodity Trading Center (DMCC) is a free zone located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates and a global commodity trading center. DMCC has successively established gold, diamonds, tea, coffee and other commodities trading center since 2005.

In 2021, DMCC has become one of the world’s major commodity trading centers, and has been named the “Global Free Zone of the Year” by fDi magazine under the Financial Times for seven consecutive years.

DMCC global inquiry official website: www.dmcc.ae.